Tangrams Kick Start.

 Task Description:
Today while scrolling through the summer learning journey I came across this activity called Tangrams Kick Start. So I gave it a go at first I didn’t know what to do but when did it over and over again I completed my first. All my completed work

One thought on “Tangrams Kick Start.

  1. Kia ora Marzuli,

    It is so awesome to see you blogging. The beauty of the Summer Learning Journey is you can pick which activities you like the most and complete them. You should give the Snakes and Ladders game a go. That one was a super fun activity and at the end you can play with your family. Check it out.
    Snakes and Ladders – Kick Start

    Let me see if I can guess your Tangrams.
    A person serving a Volleyball? (this one is tricky)
    A swan
    A house with the garage door coming down and a trampoline in the backyard (this was super hard)
    Someone on a boat.

    You mentioned you didn’t know what to do at first but you persevered and you managed to get the hang of it. That is such an awesome quality. The more you practice the better you get. This is a good rule of thumb for life.

    Keep up the awesome blogging Marzuli,
    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *